Car for California Drivers Ed
California online drivers ed login

“I am writing this note to thank you for your help in making me a better and safer driver. Your professional experience in the science of safe driving and your ability to instruct your students was most helpful in my passing the driving test.”
John,
Allstate Driving School Senior Student

Teenager taking online drivers ed
Driving School Home
Parent Information
Parent Information
Teenager Drivers Education
Adults and Foreign Drivers
Senior Drivers - San Diego
San Diego Class Schedule
DMV Certificates - California
DMV Requirements
DMV Dt App.
About our Driving School
Job Opportunities
Driver Resources
Contact our Drivers Ed Center
Map to Driving School
 

Teenagers - Behind-the-Wheel Training

Behind-the-Wheel Training Six Hours Payment Plan
Behind-the-Wheel Driver Training First Lesson 
$128
Payments for 2nd and 3rd lesson  
$90 each

Payment Plan Option

By law, the provisional instruction permit is not valid until the student starts the first lesson of the Behind-the-Wheel training with a driving school.

  • If you have received your provisional instruction permit from the DMV, please call us at (858) 565-0088 to schedule your first appointment.
  • If you have not received your provisional instruction permit, please bring your Completion of Driver Education certificate form to the DMV to obtain your learner's permit then call us for your first appointment.
  • Payments will be received at the beginning of the 2nd and 3rd lesson. The State of California requires all teenagers to complete six hours of the Behind-the-Wheel driver training before they are allowed to take the DMV driving test.
  • Behind-The-Wheel Driver Training will be offered seven days a week.
  • Instructors will pick-up/drop-off student at your residence.
  • Completion of Driver Training Cert (OL238) will be issued on the third lesson.
  • Under this payment plan NO REFUNDS will be allowed.

Cancelation Policy

A $45 service charge will be due upon receipt for all no shows and/or lessons canceled without 48 hours notification in advance. All duplicate certificate issue will also be charged a $25 service fee.

© 2017 Allstate Driving School (and California online drivers education programs).
Legal Notices | Contact Us | Site Map | Resources